top of page

Ardscoil Rath Iomgháin is a second level school operated by Kildare and Wicklow Education and Training Board. However it is locally managed by a Board of Management composed of members of the KWETB, parents, teachers and the wider community.

Current members of the Board are:

Noel Merrick - Chairperson

Mr. Paul Murphy  - Secretary to the Board

Kevin Duffy

Patricia Ryan

Sr. Bernadette Sheerin

Clare Breen 

Anthony Lynch

Seamus Delaney 

Bernie Sexton 

Mr. Martin Creegan

Ms. Niamh Kelly

Ms. Deirdre Doyle

Mr. Colm Quirke

All correspondence to the Board should be addressed to:

Mr. Paul Murphy

Secretary to Board of Management,

Ardscoil Rath Iomgháin,


Co Kildare.

All correspondence to the board must be addressed to the Secretary of the Board, Mr Murphy.

Adequate notice of all correspondence must be given before all  meetings.

bottom of page