top of page

Congratulations to the newly elected members of the student council who were announced today. A male and a female student is elected by the students in their class. They meet regularly with the Student Council coordinator, Ms. Keenan, to discuss any areas of concern that they may have. The student council members are listed below:

Student Council 2020/21

School Captain: Ava Dunne 

Vice Captain: Cillian Duffy


1A1    Conor Digan, Leah Maloney

1A2   Moya Sargent, Eoin O’Shea

1A3   Caitlyn Cody, Harry Donnelly 

1A4   Sean Heffernan, Hannah Jennings-Hally

1A5   Tiarnan Carroll, Caoimhe Mahon 


2A1    Lauren Cody, Dylan O’Brien 

2A2   Mia Kemmy, Evan Donnelly 

2A3   Seán Moran, Sarah Gilligan 

2A4   Ann Bartley, Darragh Kearns McGee


3A1    Diarmuid O’Neill, Victoria Price 

3A2   John Carty, Ava Whiteley 

3A3   Michael Olawoye, Rebecca Brien 

3A4   Sophie Hanley, Joseph Dunne


TY1  Cait O’Kelly, Mark Fitzsimons

TY2  Bryan Cassidy, Lauren Darcy

TY3  Caoimhe Farrell, Aaron Mullen

TY4  Ella Thorp, Feilim Doyle 


5A1   Ellen Farrell, Tom Dunne              

5A2  Senan MacRedmond, Abbi Leeson 

5A3  Ryan Loughlin, Robyn Hyland     

5A4  Patrick Ward, Chloe Wynne


6A1   Sinead Bracken, Eric Ivers        

6A2  Sean Lindy, Demelza Crampton 

6A3  Darragh Clifford, Faye O’Loughlin 

6A4  Laura Cunningham, Mark Dunne

bottom of page